English Choose the language

Business and project management

Business management and project management mean support, development and advocacy of your ideas. Development of new and improvement of existing business projects. We focus on the most important priorities and we obtain well-deserved results.



FinCIB offers you the following opportunities:
  • Real Estate Management
    We offer property owners unique comprehensive solutions for engineering and maintenance of office buildings, buildings for commercial and industrial use. Our professionalism is based on years of practical work and efficient planning. We have succeeded. Now we will lead you to success.

  • Business Management
    The true success in business never comes by chance. You can achieve long-term success only in case of continuous application of efficient management. We guarantee your success by managing your business efficiently.

  • Project Management
    We provide consulting services in realization of principles of efficient project management at the enterprise, establishing project management systems, outsourcing project management services (management of the client’s project by professional project managers (PM Experts).

  • Designing
    It is a creative process that involves architects and engineers, technicians and designers of design organizations. We perform construction designing according to the unified state specifications and state standards mandatory for all sectors of economy.

  • Construction
    Construction of houses and buildings, production and design of pre-fabricated houses. We offer a full cycle of works ranging from monolithic to façade works.
vopros.jpg
Feedback

Name*
Your E-mail*
Message*
CAPTCHA
CAPTCHA
Type the letters you see on the picture*


Callback

Name*


Phone number*





E-mail: info@fincib.com
Phone: +7 (495) 505-35-53
 
+7 (800) 333-00-43

Русский Выберите язык

Управление бизнесом и проектами

rwefg.jpgУправление бизнесом и проектами – сопровождение, развитие и поддержка Ваших идей. Разработка новых и совершенствование уже существующих бизнес-проектов. Мы сосредотачиваемся на наиболее важных приоритетах и получаем заслуженный результат.


FinCIB предлагает Вам следующие возможности:
  • Управление недвижимостью
    Предлагаем собственникам недвижимости уникальные комплексные решения по инженерному и сервисному обслуживанию зданий офисного, торгового и промышленного назначения. Наш профессионализм базируется на многолетнем опыте практической работы и эффективном планировании. Мы добились успеха. Теперь приведем к успеху Вас.

  • Управление бизнесом
    Настоящий успех в бизнесе никогда не приходит случайно. Добиться долговременного успеха можно, лишь постоянно используя эффективное управление. Мы гарантируем Вам успех через управление Вашим бизнесом

  • Управление кадровой политикой
    Подбор и обучение персонала

  • Юридическое сопровождение безнеса
    Правовое сопровождение текущей деятельности компании

  • Управление проектами
    Оказываем консультационные услуги по внедрению принципов эффективного проектного управления на предприятии, построению систем управления проектами, услуги аутсорсинга управления проектами (управление проектами заказчика силами профессиональных руководителей проектов PM Expert)

  • Проектирование
    Творческий процесс в который вовлечены архитекторы и инженеры, техники и дизайнеры проектных организаций. Мы осуществляем строительное проектирование по единым государственным нормам и государственным стандартам для всех отраслей хозяйства.

  • Строительство
    Строительство домов и сооружений, производство и проектирование быстровозводимых коттеджей. Мы предлагаем полный цикл работ от монолитных до фасадных.

  • Транспортная логистика
    Накопленный опыт в сфере грузоперевозок позволяет нам обеспечить индивидуальный подход к обслуживанию каждого клиента и удовлетворить его растущие потребности в качественном сервисе.