English Choose the language

Business consulting

Business Consulting means rendering professional legal services based on the extensive legal practice. Optimization of financial management by using effective evaluation methods and methods of improving the qualitative indicators of the company performance.



FinCIB offers you the following opportunities:
  • Legal Services of the International Law
    (The full range of consulting on legal issues, evaluation of legal aspects of any new project, registration of companies, opening of current accounts, settlement of disputable issues, preparation of documents required for the transactions.)

  • Legal Services of the International Law
    (The full range of services regarding registration of offshore and onshore companies in most jurisdictions of the world both in the traditionally tax-free countries and in highly industrialized countries.)

  • Audit
    Confirming the authenticity of financial reporting and issuing an audit opinion.  Possibility to audit and check all areas of accounting, tax, human resources and management accounting accompanied by preparation of a detailed audit report.

  • Accounting services
    Integrated accounting services rendered on the regular basis, which includes execution of all source documents, record keeping and preparation of accounting / tax statements

  • Valuation of assets
    We determine the market value of the assets of your company or firm on the basis of replacement cost and subject to its wear and tear.

  • Business Planning
    Developing an action plan to perform business operations and required acts and actions. These recommendations contain the full cycle of information about the company, product, its production, sales markets, marketing, planning and arranging operations and their efficiency.
vopros.jpg
Feedback

Name*
Your E-mail*
Message*
CAPTCHA
CAPTCHA
Type the letters you see on the picture*


Callback

Name*


Phone number*





E-mail: info@fincib.com
Phone: +7 (495) 505-35-53
 
+7 (800) 333-00-43

Русский Выберите язык

Бизнес-консалтинг

Бизнес-консалтинг – оказание профессиональных правовых услуг, опираясь на обширную юридическую практику. Оптимизация финансового управления с использованием эффективных методов оценки и улучшения качественных показателей деятельности компании.



FinCIB предлагает Вам следующие возможности:
  • Юридические услуги Российского права
    (Полный спектр услуг по консультационным вопросам юристу, оценке юридических аспектов нового проекта, регистрация фирм, открытие расчетных счетов, улаживание спорных моментов, подготовка документов для сделок.)

  • Юридические услуги Международного права
    (Полный спектр услуг по регистрации оффшорных и оншорных компаний в большинстве юрисдикций мира, как в классических безналоговых странах, так и в высокоразвитых индустриальных государствах.)

  • Аудит
    Подтверждение достоверности бухгалтерской отчетности и выдача аудиторского заключения. Возможность проверки любых участков бухгалтерского, налогового, кадрового и управленческого учета с подготовкой подробного аудиторского отчета.

  • Бухгалтерские услуги
    Комплексное бухгалтерское обслуживание на постоянной основе, включающее в себя оформление всех первичных документов, ведение бухгалтеского учета и составление бухгалтерской/налоговой отчетности

  • Оценка активов
    Проводим определение рыночной стоимости активов вашей компании или фирмы на базе восстановительной стоимости и с учетом физического и морального износа.

  • Бизнес-планирование
    Составление плана мероприятий по осуществлению бизнес-операций и необходимым действиям. Данные рекомендации содержат полный цикл сведений о фирме, товаре, его производстве, рынках сбыта, маркетинге, организации операций и их эффективности