English Choose the language


The procedure for acquiring a precious stone

Diamonds are a very special commodity. FinCIB Holding offers its services in acquisition, storage and subsequent sale of your asset. To make your investment profitable and “right” the minimum amount of investment shall not be less than 50,000.0 (fifty thousand) U.S. dollars. The size of the diamond should not be less than one carat.


The procedure for the co-operation:

  1. You determine the amount of investments;

  2. You contact us;

  3. We will advise you and offer you the most favorable options to acquire and safe keep precious stones;

  4. We conclude an Agency Agreement with you regarding arrangements made to acquire, safe keep and further dispose of precious stones;

  5. After making payment you will receive a Certificate in which the asset, its cost, properties are specified, and the  contract of storage;

  6. On the client’s request we can arrange for manufacturing of a jewelry article using your precious stone with its subsequent delivery to territory of the Russian Federation;

  7. If you wish to sell the article or the precious stone, we offer auctions or private investors to purchase your asset.

Our Holding also offers you a full range of legal and consulting services.

Diamonds

Investments in Diamonds 

10600753_mxf.jpgYou place your financial assets in the most liquid instruments according to the ratio of size / quality / price. There is no necessity to keep your savings in banks and trusts, as investing in diamonds "carry trade" makes it possible to dispose of the most liquid assets as well as to obtain profits from the increase in diamond prices which exceeds the increase in the interest rate in the banking sector by 5-10 times! (in 2010 there was registered the increase in the value of diamonds in the amount of 30-40%).

Since ancient times diamonds have been treated and used as symbols of high status and wealth. The definition of precious stones of beautiful configurations implies that they are attractive in terms of investing in them.

Diamonds are often used as bank assets; this fact makes them valuable investments. 


RAPAPORT DIAMOND REPORT


Download presentation "Investments in gemstones"

Rapaport Diamond Report is an excellent source of information, however, it is hard for a non-professional to gain insight into it and, secondly, it does not specify prices of all precious stones because it is dedicated to diamonds.

According to the opinion of the experts of the holding as well as of independent consultants, to make “the right investments” the minimum amount to be invested in jewelry with precious stones should be equivalent of 50,000 dollars.

Meanwhile, the average cost of one jewelry article which in case of further resale will bring its owner some profit, makes 8-9 thousand dollars.

Diamond jewelry and precious stones can be divided into three groups:
1. Exclusive jewelry. It is usually available in a single copy or in an author series of small circulation, in the quantity not exceeding ten copies in the WORLD! Such jewelry is the most interesting in terms of long-term investments and the increase in its value as time goes on.

2. Jewelry with a large (more than one carat) diamond or gemstone. The cheaper the frame, the bigger the share of price falls on the stone. It is investment in such jewelry that meets the definition of investments in precious stones.

3. Antique jewelry, which is older than seventy years. The price of such product increases significantly if the author of the article was well-known and, for example, worked in the studio of Ovchinnikov, Faberge, Khlebnikov and others.

In antique jewelry it is the work of the master but not the stone that constitutes its principal value; in such articles these stones are faceted according to antique technology and that prevents them from shining to the full extent.
vopros.jpg
Feedback

Name*
Your E-mail*
Message*
CAPTCHA
CAPTCHA
Type the letters you see on the picture*


Callback

Name*


Phone number*





E-mail: info@fincib.com
Phone: +7 (495) 505-35-53
 
+7 (800) 333-00-43

Русский Выберите язык


Порядок приобретения драгоценного камня

Бриллианты – это особенный товар. Холдинг FinCIB предлагает свои услуги по приобретению, хранению и последующей продаже Вашего актива. Для выгодного и «правильного» инвестирования минимальная сумма инвестиций должна составлять не менее 50 000 (пятидесяти тысяч) долларов США. Размер бриллианта должен быть не менее одного карата.


Порядок взаимоотношений:

  1. вы определяетесь с объемом инвестиций;

  2. далее Вам необходимо связаться с нами;

  3. мы проконсультируем и предложим Вам наиболее выгодные варианты решений по приобретению и хранению драгоценных камней;

  4. мы заключим с Вами Агентское соглашение по организации приобретения, хранения и последующей продажи драгоценного камня;

  5. после оплаты Вы получите Сертификат, где указан актив, его стоимость, характеристики, договор хранения;

  6. по желанию клиента, мы можем организовать изготовление ювелирного изделия с Вашим драгоценным камнем с последующей доставкой на территорию Российской Федерации;

  7. при желании продать изделие или драгоценный камень, мы поможем выставить его на аукционы или найти частных инвесторов, которые приобретут Ваш актив.

Наш Холдинг так же предложит Вам полный комплекс юридических и консалтинговых услуг. 

Бриллианты

Инвестиции в бриллианты

10600753_mxf.jpgВы размещаете Ваши финансовые активы в наиболее ликвидные инструменты по соотношению размер/качество/цена. Вам нет необходимости хранить свои сбережения в банках и трастах, т.к. инвестиции в бриллианты "carry trade" позволяют распоряжаться максимально ликвидными активами, а так же получать доходность от роста цены на бриллианты превышающей рост процентов банковского сектора в 5-10 раз! (2010 год рост стоимости бриллиантов зафиксирован на уровне 30-40%).

Бриллианты как символ статуса и богатства используются с давних пор и само определение драгоценных камней, обладающих красивым внешним видом,  подразумевает их привлекательность с инвестиционной точки зрения.

Бриллианты очень часто используются в качестве банковских активов что придает им инвестиционную ценность.



RAPAPORT DIAMOND REPORT

Скачать презентацию "Инвестиции в драгоценные камни"
Download presentation "Investments in gemstones"
"Инвестиционный портфель драгоценных камней"


Rapaport Diamond Report  - отличный  источник информации, однако, в нем сложно разобраться не специалисту, а во-вторых, он не дает цен на все драгоценные камни, поскольку посвящен бриллиантам.

По мнению экспертов холдинга, а так же независимых консультантов, минимальная сумма для инвестирования в изделия с драгоценными камнями должна быть в эквиваленте 50 000 долларов для возможности осуществления «правильных» инвестиций.

При этом средняя стоимость одного украшения, которое в будущем при перепродаже сможет принести прибыль своему владельцу, составляет 8-9 тысяч долларов.

Изделия с бриллиантами и драгоценными камнями можно поделить на три группы:

1. Эксклюзивные ювелирные изделия. Обычно выпускаются в одном экземпляре, либо малотиражной авторской серии, не больше десяти экземпляров в МИРЕ! Наиболее интересные, с точки зрения долгосрочных инвестиций и приращения своей стоимости с течением времени.

2. Ювелирные изделия с большим (более одного карата) бриллиантом или драгоценным камнем. Чем дешевле оправа, тем большая доля стоимости приходится на камень. Именно инвестиции в подобные украшения в большей степени соответствуют инвестициям в драгоценные камни.

3. Антикварные ювелирные изделия, старше семидесяти лет. Цена изделия существенно возрастает, если автором изделия был известный автор, например, работавший в мастерской Овчинникова, Фаберже, Хлебникова и других.

В антикварных ювелирных изделиях основная стоимость заключена в работе мастера, а не в камне, в этих изделиях камни огранены по старинной технологии, которая не позволяет им играть в полную силу.