English Choose the language

Information about the Company

International Investment Holding FinCIB is a stable company with an active and firm position in the market which specializes in the management, maintenance and building –up of capital.

FinCIB traces its history from 1988. That's when the founders of the company - active and dedicated people, have established their first business. Large-scale projects have been implemented in various fields of business and economy in the process of its functioning. 

Our commitment and ability to implement business ideas have been proven by practice: we have gained the trust of our partners and clients, and at the same time, we have realized that, if we managed to succeed it means that we can help others build their successful business. Thus, in 2008 it was decided to establish a financial and investment holding FinCIB, the brand of which united financial assets, experience, knowledge and skills. And today it has turned into a holding structure widely diversified in various fields of business and economy.

Within more than 20 years of development, we have managed to implement efficient investment projects in various sectors of economy and to make them successful. Since the establishment of the Holding, we are increasing the welfare of our Russian and foreign clients, as well as creating conditions to attract investments. We are always happy to offer you the most advanced options and products.




PURPOSES of Investment Holding FinCIB
  • We strive to ensure that the Investment Holding FinCIB takes a leading position among the financial institutions, that our actions always meet the expectations of our clients and partners, that achievements and success come as a result of our joint efforts.

  • We help our clients build and develop a stable and thriving business.



OBJECTIVES of Investment Holding FinCIB
  • Our objective is to offer you the right solutions to quickly and efficiently deal with your money and obtain returns on it..

  • We aim to provide services of 100% quality assurance, to develop an individual approach to each client.



ADVANTAGES of Investment Holding FinCIB
  • Investment Holding FinCIB is an international company which fact enables it to perform any obligations it assumes, regardless of a client location.

  • Successful management of our own capital allows us to attract an increasing number of clients interested in maintaining and increasing their own funds.

  • The main advantage of our company is the maintenance of assets, security of the capital and respect of information confidentiality.
vopros.jpg
Feedback

Name*
Your E-mail*
Message*
CAPTCHA
CAPTCHA
Type the letters you see on the picture*


Callback

Name*


Phone number*





E-mail: info@fincib.com
Phone: +7 (495) 505-35-53
 
+7 (800) 333-00-43

Русский Выберите язык

Информация о компании

Холдинг FinCIB – это надежно укрепившаяся на рынке стабильная компания, которая специализируется на управлении капиталом, его сопровождении и преумножении.

FinCIB ведет свою историю с 1988 года. Именно тогда основатели компании – активные и целеустремлённые люди – создали свой первый бизнес. В процессе работы были реализованы крупные проекты в самых различных областях бизнеса и экономики.

Нашу целеустремленность и умение реализовывать бизнес-идеи быстро оценили партнеры и клиенты. Мы сумели заслужить их доверие. Одновременно пришло понимание: если смогли сами, значит, сможем помочь и другим строить успешный бизнес. В 2008 году было принято решение создать финансово-инвестиционный холдинг FinCIB, который объединил под одним финансовым брендом активы, опыт, знания и умения высококвалифицированных специалистов. И сегодня это широко диверсифицированная в самых различных областях бизнеса и экономики холдинговая структура.

Более чем за 20 лет работы мы сумели реализовать эффективные инвестиционные проекты в различных областях экономики и сделать их успешными. С момента создания Холдинга, мы увеличиваем благосостояние своих российских и зарубежных клиентов, а также создаем условия для привлечения инвестиций. Мы всегда рады предложить вам самые передовые решения и продукты.




ЦЕЛИ Инвестиционного Холдинга FinCIB
  • Мы стремимся к тому, чтобы Инвестиционный Холдинг FinCIB занял лидирующие позиции среди финансовых институтов, чтобы наши действия всегда оправдывали ожидания наших клиентов и партнеров, чтобы достижения и успех были нашим совместным делом.

  • Мы помогаем нашим клиентам строить и развивать стабильный и процветающий бизнес.



ЗАДАЧИ Инвестиционного Холдинга FinCIB
  • Предложить Вам правильные решения, позволяющие максимально быстро и эффективно распорядиться Вашим капиталом и получить отдачу от его работы.

  • Мы стремимся к 100%-ной гарантии качества предлагаемых нами услуг, к индивидуальному подходу к каждому клиенту.



ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА Инвестиционного Холдинга FinCIB
  • Инвестиционный Холдинг FinCIB является Международной компанией, что позволяет выполнять взятые на себя обязательства независимо от местоположения клиента.

  • Успешное управление собственным капиталом позволяет нам привлекать все большее число клиентов, которые заинтересованы в сохранении и преувеличении собственных средств.

  • Основным преимуществом деятельности является: возможность оказания полного комплекса услуг и процессов, необходимых для достижения целей инвестиционного холдинга.

  • Основным преимуществом деятельности нашей компании является сохранность активов, безопасность капитала и конфиденциальность информации.